Top

Public Engagement

Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Gallery, Sheila C. Johnson Design Center

2 West 13th Street New York, NY 10011

Place Type

Gallery/Exhibition Space

Upcoming Events

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

The inspiration for this exhibition is The New School’s Centennial. In the Historical Present looks back and takes stock of this institution’s legacy,...

Monday, August 19, 2019 12:00 pm
In The Historical Present - Exhibition

The inspiration for this exhibition is The New School’s Centennial. In the Historical Present looks back and takes stock of this institution’s legacy,...

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00 pm
In The Historical Present - Exhibition

The inspiration for this exhibition is The New School’s Centennial. In the Historical Present looks back and takes stock of this institution’s legacy,...

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:00 pm
In The Historical Present - Exhibition

The inspiration for this exhibition is The New School’s Centennial. In the Historical Present looks back and takes stock of this institution’s legacy,...

Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:00 pm
In The Historical Present - Exhibition

The inspiration for this exhibition is The New School’s Centennial. In the Historical Present looks back and takes stock of this institution’s legacy,...

Friday, August 23, 2019 12:00 pm

Recent Events

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

Sunday, August 18, 2019

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

Saturday, August 17, 2019

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

Friday, August 16, 2019

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

Thursday, August 15, 2019

In The Historical Present - Exhibition

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Recent Activity

×